2022 Chapter Officers

President
Ashely GIllenwater, MAI, AI-GRS 
(502) 625-1792
ashley.gillenwater@syb.com

Vice President 
Chris Stewart, MAI
(270) 784-1831
chris.stewart@brantleyappraisal.com

2nd Vice President
Lisa Keaton, MAI
(859) 991-1470
keatonres@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Michael Campbell, MAI
(502) 566-3942
michael.a.campbell@jpmorgan.com

Secretary
Todd Goldman, MAI
(304)343-5695
tgoldman@goldmanassociates.org

Board Member 
Kris Mueller, MAI, SRA
(502) 599-7310
kris@muellerappraisal.com

Board Member
Larry Disney, SRA
(859) 299-2912
larrydisney@outlook.com

Board Member
Kyle Shelton, MAI, SRA
(270) 683-0731
kyle@sheltonappraisal.com

Board Member 
Paul S. Hasson, SRA
(502) 836-6068
paul@hassonappraisals.com

Board Member
Whit Darby, SRA 
(304) 776-3692
whit_darby@msn.com

Board Member
Amy Rawson, MAI 
(502) 394-4412
amy.rawson@syb.com

Board Member
Kristen Deibler, MAI 
(270) 826-3555
kristen.deibler@e-farmcredit.com 

Executive Director
Susan Katz
(502) 727-9181
executive.director@bluegrasschapter-ai.org