2019 Chapter Officers

President
Stacey S. Nicholas, MAI
(502) 452-1543
snicholas@irr.com

Vice President
Jacob W. Grabeel, MAI, SRA
(606) 679-7339
jj@se-appraisal.com

2nd Vice President 
John Beery, MAI
(502) 938-7104
jbeery@valbridge.com

Treasurer
Christopher J. Phelps, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
(800) 227-4708
cphelps@ghpritchett.com

Secretary
Paul S. Hasson, SRA
(502) 836-6068
p.hasson@hassonappraisals.com

Board Member
Chris Stewart, MAI
(270) 784-1831
chris.stewart@brantleyappraisal.com

Board Member
Lisa Keaton, MAI
(859) 991-1470
keatonres@gmail.com

Board Member
Ashley Gillenwater, MAI
(502) 625-1792
Ashley.Gillenwater@syb.com

Board Member
Steve Shelton, MAI, SRA,AI-GRS
(270) 316-5696
steve@sheltonappraisal.com

 

Board Member
M. Alan Hensley, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS, AI-RRS
(606) 424-5115
M.alanhensley@gmail.com

Board Member
Greg Barr, SRA, AI-RRS
(270) 781-3767
greg@grahamappraisal.com

Executive Director
Susan Katz
(502) 727-9181
executive.director@bluegrasschapter-ai.org